6:26 PM
why do i always have to compare myself to other people?

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Jan. 05, 2006

6:10 PM
so lately, i've been thinking maybe marriage isn't such a bad thing. but i'm not going to be getting married until gay people can get married in the US. i'm not talking about just civil unions (which are, in fact, just another embodiment of "separate but equal"), i'm talking about real life marriage with all the tax, insurance and legal benefits that come along with it.

i still haven't gotten my ebay items i paid for on 12/10. then, i got another message from someone who bought something from the same person and didn't get their stuff either. i only lost $12. the other girl lost $75.

mittenman got me the cutest pajamas with skiiing duckies on them. is there anything better than skiing duckies?

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Jan. 03, 2006

2:44 PM
i had a flat tire last night. mittenman came to get me. and he brought me a can of fix-a-flat. that got me home this morning. then, when i got here, i put the spare tire on. friday, i will get a new tire. or maybe two new tires on the front. then, in a few weeks, i can get two new tires on the back.

i knew that tire was going bad. i could tell. even raoul was saying so. it's a good thing i got air in the spare.

i'm going to do my waxing now. ouch.

fuck you george bush.

Saturday, Dec. 31, 2005

12:29 PM
raoul and oscar are so awesome! just ask anyone.

fuck you george bush.

Friday, Dec. 30, 2005

12:13 PM
the only time raoul wants to sit with me is when i have the computer in my lap. then, he wants to lay across it. and lick my hands which i hate.

for the past two weeks, i've felt like i'm going to throw up. it all started when we ate toco bell two sundays ago. i even left work early one day because i was sick. when i burp, i start to feel better, though. should i get some gas-x or beano, maybe?

i told mittenman today i think he should quit smoking. i've never asked him to make any life style changes before. i'm so worried about him though, and all of the cough, cough, coughing. i don't want to be one of those women whose husband dies when she's 35. i love him so and can't stand the thought of not having him to laugh at anymore.

i just bought the mr. clean magic reach. does anyone know if the wipes for it are biodegrable? i tried to call them, but their offices are closed for the holidays.

when did i become so ecoconcious?

fuck you george bush.

Friday, Dec. 30, 2005

3:52 PM
today is the deadline for me to use a coupon from cvs for a free $25 gift card if i bring in a prescription. i have no prescription to bring in, though, as the doctor cancelled my appointment. and just yesterday, i got a letter from her office saying i'd "missed" my appointment and that i should call to reschedule. i'm like ready to tell them what for!

meanwhile, this rash has spread from a small spot on my thigh to a small spot on my calf. it itches.

you should know i've been very good about going to the gym the past few weeks. this week, i haven't been good about what i've been eating, though. i had a steak tip sub monday for dinner and tuesday for lunch. then, i had mcdonald's tuesday for dinner and wednesday for lunch. wait, that's not right. i had what? i had a steak tip sub tuesday for dinner and wednesday for lunch. then, mcdonald's for dinner wednesday and today for lunch. that's right. i've had zero dunkin' donuts though. and that's a good thing.

i asked mittenman if we could get some soup for dinner. i like the french onion soup at the ground round. but he has band practice tonight and doesn't want to go out afterwards. i'm off work all week but i've been staying at his house while he goes about his business. is that rude of me?

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Dec. 29, 2005

12:57 PM
i love kitty cats!

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2005

5:59 PM
so listen to this. tonight would be perfect, perfect, perfect for me to watch a val lewton movie. specifically, i'd like to watch "the seventh victim." unfortunately, the dvd set is at mittenman's house and he's in worscester until tomorrow night.

instead, i'll dig out the laserdiscs and the laserdisc player for them. they will be so good while i smoke pot and watch them.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Dec. 26, 2005

5:52 PM
i love this song blister in the sun. i wish it were about something more appropriate for a school teacher to be listening to.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Dec. 26, 2005

5:38 PM
i've got to get blister in the sun for my ipod.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Dec. 26, 2005

12:35 PM
i'm going to hook up my ipod now. this is exciting

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Dec. 26, 2005

9:14 AM
you should hear this cat purring!

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Dec. 26, 2005

9:05 AM
i got an ipod nano for christimas. it was exactly what i wanted. mittenman got rachael ray cookbooks and pajamas and slippers. exactly what he wanted.

raoul is sitting here with me. he's so happy for me to be here during the day.

i just freaked out mittenman's mom. i left about half an hour after he did because i was awake. but i guess i left my coat and candy there. i didn't mean to do freak here out. she's having a fit now.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Dec. 26, 2005

1:44 PM
oh how exciting, mittenman's present came to me just now!!!

fuck you george bush.

Saturday, Dec. 24, 2005

3:30 PM
the best part of mittenman's presents won't be here until tuesday. i'm going to cry.

fuck you george bush.

Friday, Dec. 23, 2005

3:29 PM
hey amazon.com: fuck mcyou

fuck you george bush.

Friday, Dec. 23, 2005

5:48 AM
also, i don't know if the stuff he ordered is going to get here in time. i really hope it does. i'm very worried as i got an email saying it shipped overnight just yesterday afternoon from nevada. i live in boston. oh, i hope it gets here in time.

fuck you george bush.

Friday, Dec. 23, 2005

5:47 AM
does anyone know? did mittenman get me an ipod for christmas? that's what i've wanted, but i would never ask him to spend so much on me? i'm worried i need to buy him a couple more gifts as i didn't spend nearly as much money if that's what he got me. i'm really weird about that.

fuck you george bush.

Friday, Dec. 23, 2005

5:18 AM
mitten man came over to surprise me last night. at first i told him to go away because the house was not clean. then, i told him he could come in, but he could not leave the living room for 20 minutes while i cleaned the rest of the house. then, i told him he could not go into the kitchen. it all must have looked very suspicious. i felt bad for him.

fuck you george bush.

Friday, Dec. 23, 2005

5:18 PM
it's supposed to be a toasty 46 degrees tomorrow. how i'm looking forward to it. and steak for dinner. yum!

mittens got mad because i wanted to get off the phone and wave to the person with the oklahoma tag in the car next to me. not mad, but sort of rejected.

i love when raoul and oscar play tag. oscar peeks his head around the corner to see if raoul notices. then, just when raoul notices, oscar runs away and raoul chases him. ocars and instigator.

evidently, the kids at the school think i'm pretty cool right now. they've been teaching me all their handshakes lately. usually, they think i'm a square.

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005

7:06 PM
mittens asked me today what i want to do for new years eve. i told him i always sleepy during new years. he said, "okay, i guess i'll go out alone." that's when i realized he was serious. so i told him i would go out if he wants. we aren't really a going out couple, so i'm not sure what we'll do. he said we won't go to a ballroom (whatever that means) but that he might want to go out. and i will go with him, too. and i will not complain or start freaking out about how i can't leave whenever i want to.

this will be our first new years together. won't that be fun! he's so awesome.

look at this snowman:



fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2005

6:42 PM
okay, so this explains my sore boobs and the crying over my cancelled doctor appointment.

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2005

1:12 PM
okay, i have a dr. appointment for january 19 at 1:15. so i guess i'll wait another month to have this lovely rash looked at.

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2005

12:40 PM
why does drew barrymore's hair always look like it needs to be washed?

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2005

12:01 PM
would you believe this: last november, i scheduled a doctor appointment. i had to wait a month for the appointment since i'm a new patient. then, they called me this morning while i was at work and asked if i could come in at 9:00 instead of this afternoon. i didn't get the message until i was half way home. so i called them to reschedule and they said that since i was the one rescheduling the appointment, i would have to wait until the next open intake slot on february 9. i told the girl i was not the one rescheduling and that i shouldn't have to wait a month and a half. she said that's how they do it there. so i told her i was going to call someone else.

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2005

7:09 PM
there's nothing better than mittenman in the middle of the night. he's so warm for me to curl up to. and he likes it when i curl up to him. one morning, i didn't want to wake him and he was sad because i didn't tell him good bye. and i can tell, he hates saying good bye to me. i tell him, "i can't wait to see you," and sometimes, he tells me how excited he is to see me. i love him so much.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2005

6:35 PM
okay, here's the deal: i talk to myself. a LOT. and when i'm doing it, i'm usually moving my mouth as if i'm just telling everyone on earth about it, only no sound is coming out. and i usually find myself doing it while i'm walking down the street, beach, in the grocery store, etc. i haven't been able to break this habit, though, because really, the world is kind of boring if i'm not having these conversations.

but here's my plan: i buy a cheap cell phone adapters that hook a microphone up to my mouth. then, instead of actually making calls, i just continue talking to myself and instead of everyone thinking i'm crazy, they think i'm just on the phone.

isn't that brilliant!?

i just had steamed pork, chicken and shrimp. it was good.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2005

3:51 PM
okay, do you think it's bad i don't remember peoples' birthdays? i mean, i just don't really care much about birthdays. i remember other important stuff, though. doesn't that matter more?

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Dec. 19, 2005

3:47 PM
the girl on the makeover show i'm watching is a tramp. she keeps complaining that the clothes aren't tight enough. her boyfriend already broke up with her for being a ho but she doesn't want to change. she also wears purple contact lenses.

they told me at the motor vehicle registary i have to wear my glasses when i drive from now on. those assholes.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Dec. 19, 2005

12:01 PM
i came home from work early today because the taco bell i had for lunch and dinner yesterday made me sick. i'll never eat there again.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Dec. 19, 2005

9:36 PM
Okay, here's what I'm dealing with at work right now: There's an older teacher on my unit who I actually really like. There've been a lot of problems in his class, though, so I decided to get in touch with my boss about it. I've met with him a few times and tried to talk to him about it only to be told that I am not as committed to my job as he is because I'm white and because I'm not living "in the community." Every time I've tried to address any issues about his class he tried to turn it all back on someone else. For example, I told him today that the staff reported he is using some unsavory terms to describe some of the students' ethnicities in his classes. Instead of telling me that it had or had not happened, he just told me the staff uses that language all the time. When I told him the staff wasn't employed by our agency and that we don't oversee the staff, he told me I should go to the unit director about the issue. I told him I couldn't go to the unit director without any written documentation and I reminded him I'd told him that several times before. He then told me he'd been told by the staff that was the "climate" of the unit and that it couldn't be changed. I tried to tell him that the staff might talk that way to the students, but as teachers, we do not. I never did find out if he'd said the things that were reported.

Today at a meeting with my boss, him and me, we again tried to address issues in his class. My boss asked me to talk about why we were meeting. The moment I opened my mouth, this guy started doing this, like, wiggly stretch with his arms out in front of him and sort of dancing his shoulders up and down. I actually had to stop talking and let him finish because I felt like he was being very dismissive (again).

When I said what I needed to say, he tried to say he wasn't receiving the support he needs from me because I am young and new to the job. (This is his first year in DYS as well.) When my boss asked him for examples, he was only able to say that I hadn't gone to talk to the staff's supervisor about their language. I again had to remind him that I need documentation to do so.

We again tried to address the behavior issues in his class. He said he doesn't send students out of class as frequently as I and the other teacher do because he "actually wants students to learn." Can you believe that? Then, he tried to say, "Do you know the way the kids talk about you?" Again, I had to tell him the conversation was not about the kids or the staff, it was about problems in his class. I also told him that Jeff and I do send students out of class if we need to and I encouraged him to spend less time arguing with the students and to send them out if their behavior wasn't appropriate. He then stated that Jeff and I use very different teaching methods that may cause students to misbehave more. I told him that Jeff and I both send students from the class when they interfere with other students� learning. He then stated several times that he had tried sending students out of class and that I hadn't done anything to follow up on it. I told him I hadn't received paper work about a student being removed from class since early October and that in my notes, the last time I have him removing a student was mid-October.

NEXT, he tried to say I was placing the worst students on the unit so he had them twice each day and so I would have the best students twice each day. He also tried to say that was why I and the other teacher have fewer problems with the students than he does. I tried to tell him that the only reason we have few problems with students is that we don't allow students to behave inappropriately, we send them back to the unit to be locked-down. He then tried to say the students just don't want to learn and that the students we have are a sign that young people are getting worse. My boss reminded him that because of the DYS change, we have different students from those we had before and that now we have the worst students in DYS. Most treatment programs won't take the kids we have because their behavior is so poor. We truly have the bottom of the barrel of kids who are detained. When the change to DYS was made in October, we had a meeting with the staff and clinicians to discuss all of this, so for him to say he did not know that was untrue.

Then, my boss brought up a comment this guy had made to me earlier in the week: "You do not live in the community with these kids. You're white, you can leave this job any time you want." He actually tried to say he didn't say that. He tried to say he hadn�t said that, he�d just said he�s more committed to the community because he has to live around the kids and that he�d known several �whites� who�d worked in the community for a year and then gone on to better jobs. In the prior conversation, I told him I hadn�t worked as hard as I have for him to undermine my commitment like that. I also told him he doesn�t know anything about the community I live in and I immediately ended the conversation. Today, my boss actually brought the roster sheet and showed him that nearly 25% of the residents in our building is from an area about half a block from where I live.

When she addressed the comment about white people leaving their jobs in the community, he again stated that because I and the other teacher are white, we are able to walk away from our jobs. I again reminded him that I take that attack quite personally (especially after Monday when he told me I should feel responsible for racism because my ancestors are white) and that this was not a job I can just walk away from. He told me I should be less sensitive to comments like that. I ended up telling him I was not going to be less sensitive about comments that reduce me to a race. Finally, my boss said there should be no conversation about teachers� race or career aspirations on the unit.

Finally, my boss wanted to go back to the meeting the teacher and I had with the staff yesterday morning. She stated she would talk to the unit director and let him know of any problems. The teacher asked why I was meeting with the staff about his class when he wasn�t there. I told him it was at our weekly meeting, that I hadn�t known the problem was so severe and that he missed the meeting because he came in late that morning. He insisted on knowing exactly which staff reported problems and I tried to tell him I was not going to tell him specific names just as I don�t tell the staff specific names when I go to them with concerns from the teachers. He continued insisting until my boss told him it was every member of the day staff (which it was). He again started attacking the staff, pointing out things they�d done wrong and saying they don�t care about school, �they just want to appease the kids.�

I am so frustrated with the whole situation. Not only do I have to deal with him feeling like I am unable to do my job, I also have to deal with the staff being pissed, submitting his evaluation and observation and now dealing with his time sheet not being correct. Instead of submitting it to me, he submitted it directly to my boss who checked the sign in book and found he was 45 minutes late twice this week and left 30 early every day for the past month without showing it on his time card.

So that�s what�s going on this week. I�m just kind of waiting it out and hoping he�ll quit. He�s said several times he doesn�t think it�s a good match and that he�s not sure he�s going to be there for the whole year. My boss has been really supportive and helpful with everything. She�s usually not like that, so at least that�s working out.

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Dec. 15, 2005

9:03 PM
"i strictly forbid to answer based on my constitutional right."

in case i ever forget it.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2005

7:34 PM
i just applied for a forbearance on my student loans as my raise hasn't come in yet. i might try to get a job with the special education contract provider for next year. it would mean less hours and maybe more money. then, i could pay back my student loans.

fuck you george bush.

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2005

2:19 PM
there's so much snow coming down. it's so scary!

fuck you george bush.

Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

10:49 AM
so i finally got my mass. drivers license. that's good. i was all set to get my own insurance. i got to the place. guess how much they wanted for one year. come on, guess.

$3000.

i'm not kidding. i told them that is more than my car is worth and i'm not paying it. then, they were able to drop it down to $2000 each year. i told them i still wasn't going to pay that. i'm going to call around today. that was nuts. i'm not paying more than my car is worth for insurance.

and what did the girl say when i told her that was too much? "insurance in massachusetts is expensive."

fuck you george bush.

Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

6:58 AM
oh, they were having a sale. if you bought $125, you got 20% off AND free shipping. i couldn't resist. i bought $125.87 and ended up paying $100.68. AND i didn't have to pay for shipping. how nice was that.

i'm going to buy winter boots this evening. ooh, the snow is so yucky!

fuck you george bush.

Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

6:27 AM
i'm taking a personal day today from work because the school district where i'm supposed to be doing training. i've never allowed myself to take a personal day before, but today, i can.

also, my paycheck was $300 more than i expected. hooray. either i've gotten my backpay or my raise has finally come in. whichever it is, what a relief.

fuck you george bush.

Friday, Dec. 09, 2005

8:21 PM
i can't stand the sound of heidi klum's voice.

whole else thinks tyra banks might be crazy? look at the things she is doing with her hair.

there was an incident with my mom today, regarding christmas. she wanted to know what i wanted. i told her i didn't know, "don't send anything," and about how the post office would be packed and the postage expensive. we argued and it made me cry. then i finally called her back because i remembered what i've been dying for--a humidifier. i've been dying for one for so long. it will make the apartment wonderful while i'm watching tv.

listen to what christian wants for christmas: the rachael ray 30 minute meals dvds. i might as well buy him pornography! i asked him for an indian food cookbook. yum! i don't know what i'll get him.

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Dec. 08, 2005

5:28 PM
my moms sent me braums hamburger patties and ice cream. the ice cream was melted but the hamburgers were fine. yummy!

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Dec. 08, 2005

6:50 AM
fried ocra, sweet, sweet fried ocra.

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Dec. 08, 2005

7:16 PM
a few weeks ago jobess and i were talking. well, she was talking and i was listening. she was talking about "i love big brother you know i never miss it just like you never miss america's next top model..." how happy that made me since she didn't know i was watching it this year but remembered i love it.

mittenman told me tonight he likes girls who are a little bit bitchy. i said, "but i'm not like that at all." he was so quiet for a second. we then continued the conversation and i wasn't upset because i like my timidness (timidity?) and my shyness. but why am i a dingbat.

tonight is the final episode of america's next top model. yes! maybe i'll watch project runway next season.

maybe that will finally get me started making clothes like i want to start doing. i think i'd be so good at it.

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Dec. 07, 2005

7:06 PM
mittenman wants to drive 90 minutes to maine and 90 minutes back from maine for popeye's fried chicken. i'd drive 15 hours back to oklahoma for some delicious church's fried chicken. i want to move back there. won't mittenman come with me?

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Dec. 07, 2005

9:05 PM
it's so cute the way the blue footed boobies leave twigs on each others' feet.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Dec. 06, 2005

7:46 PM
i get very uncomfortable when people sign their emails with their initials. so i just did it to my boss. moi ha ha...

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Dec. 06, 2005

7:14 PM
boy is this beef pie delicious.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Dec. 06, 2005

7:06 PM
last night, while i waited for mittenman to come over, i made a beef pie. it has just some cut up beef and a can of campbell's healthy request vegitable beef soup without water in a pie crust. i cooked the mixture on the stove for about 7 minutes before i put it in the pie. then, i put another pie crust on the top. it's really very good. i have the hicups while i'm trying to enjoy my pie.

fuck you hicups!!!

and...

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Dec. 06, 2005

7:15 AM
i'm now, finally after 10 years, realizing that you cannot smoke a cigarette while you type.

i just finished hubert selby jr.'s the demon. that book changed my entire world view.

what time did mittenman come to bed last night?

fuck you george bush.

Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005

3:32 PM
i have to do the laundry and wax my eyebrows now. i'm thinking of having them done professionally starting in january. unfortunately, i'm hairy. i have to wax my eyebrows, upper lip and chin every week. ouch.

fuck you george bush.

Saturday, Dec. 03, 2005

3:15 PM
well! this is good! my savings has been slowly widdling away. okay, i should tell the truth, i've been spending too much of my savings. i'm supposed to have $1500. last week, i had only $850. but now i'm back up to almost $1000. goody. maybe my raise will finally get here already!

i have a doctor's appointment on the 21st at 1:00. i told the girl i need a referral to the gynocologist. she said, "we have full g y n services here." i thought, what, is saying that word so bad we have to spell it now? god forbid someone in the lobby hear the receptionist talking to a patient about needing her private parts checked out.

and also, why isn't ovarian cancer considered the "woman's disease?" men can get breast cancer. the whole thing of breast cancer being the "woman's disease" convinces me of two things:

1. men don't ever want women to have something men can't have.
2. men more more cancerned about women's boobs than their actual health.

fuck you george bush.

Saturday, Dec. 03, 2005

3:13 PM
i wish i could get mittenman one of jerry garcia's appliances. i know that would make him so happy.

fuck you george bush.

Saturday, Dec. 03, 2005

3:06 PM
oh how i wish i had jobess here to go with me to the gym.

fuck you george bush.

Saturday, Dec. 03, 2005

9:46 PM
i can't find my cell phone anywhere. will someone please call me so i don't have to stay up all night looking for it!

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Dec. 01, 2005

8:41 PM
guess what: i made it from my house to the target to buy march of the penguins in 20 minutes. i didn't have to miss any of america's next top model.

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2005

6:12 PM
is it really only tuesday? do i really have 3 more days of work this week? actually, it's not work i mind, it's getting up in the mornings.

i started again at the circut training gym. it was all white women. i don't think they'll be asking for the michael jackson cd the way the women in pg county did. i'll probably never get to hear it again.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2005

8:44 PM
i love my sweet cats. even the one i'm angry with, i love him so. they're so sweet.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Nov. 28, 2005

6:35 PM
mittenman loves this woman rachael ray who does the shows "30 minute meals," and "$40/day," on the cooking channel. i find her annoying but we always end up watching her shows. i'll bet he thinks i'm annoyed by her because he thinks she's so pretty. but you should watch this woman, she's so annoying.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Nov. 28, 2005

6:29 PM
i got my teaching certificate in the mail today. this is exciting.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Nov. 28, 2005

8:08 PM
we went to vermont to be away from everything. there was snow and ice! how i hate the snow and ice. mittenman kept telling me the road was slick so i'd freak out and look like i was having a fit. i wasn't, i was just scared. we never did find that little diner that had the liver and onions. we had really good chinese.

i'm going to write to dunkin' donuts and tell them my apple cider situation. they should definately have it there by now. i shouldn't have to go to starbucks for it.

while we were in vt, we went to the vermont teddy bear factory. it was okay. it was mostly nice to walk around with mittenman and know that i would be able to see him again in a few days rather than a few months. we also went to the cabot cheese annex where i bought some smokey cheddar. yum.

without telling me, mittenman reserved a spot for me at his work christmas party. that's scary. that means i'll have to meet people and stuff. what if they find out that i'm not that great?

today's my birthday. i'm 28. happy birthday to me.

fuck you george bush.

Sunday, Nov. 27, 2005

7:49 AM
for some reason, when i sleepy at mittenman's house, my morning breath is much worse than when i sleepy at my house.

fuck you george bush.

Friday, Nov. 25, 2005

7:42 AM
i got the absolute coolest, most awesome gift last night. i told mittenman i was going to roll around naked with it. then, i told him i couldn't wait to brag and brag about it. he said, "to who?" and i realized he was right.

fuck you george bush.

Friday, Nov. 25, 2005

7:17 AM
i sleepy in a funny way that makes it hard to stretch out my left arm in the morning. did you ever have tennis elbow? that's what it feels like.

mittenman keeps asking me to go see the harry potter movie. i'm not interested in it at all.

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005

9:27 PM
on all my official documents, my name includes my middle name. i think this is because i always thought that when they said, "middle," it meant you couldn't write your middle initial, you had to write your full name. i've got a pretty cool name though, so it's not a problem.

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2005

7:42 PM
today mittenman told me he bought a hot coffee so he could get the new christmas cup from dunkin' donuts. i ugkhed. he didn't like that. he told me that a cup didn't deserve that kind of response. i think it did.

i also told him about how i'm not much of a conversationalist. i don't think that was much of a realization for him.

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2005

7:46 PM
also, the trash stinks and i hate taking it out.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2005

7:42 PM
i need to take out the garbage, but it's so cold outside.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2005

3:45 PM
i also rode the subway here for the first time. it wasn't as nice as the one in washington.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Nov. 21, 2005

3:14 PM
so here's the deal. my insurance expires tomorrow. i called geico last week to pay it and to change my address only to discover they won't cover me while i'm living in MA. so friday i called an insurance broker who told me no place would cover me unless i have a mass. driver license. so i went to the motor vehicle registry this afternoon to get a license. they wouldn't give it to me, though, because i don't have a social security card. i took all my tax forms from the past few years, my birth certificate, pay stubs, college transcipts, work id, EVERYTHING. but they wouldn't have it. the guy was very apologetic and even told me that they can't even accept the letter they give you at the social security administration saying that you have a card, they have to have the actual card.

i checked around and none of the major companies even provide insurance here in ma which makes me double screwed. luckily, i was able to call my dad who is getting everything arranged for me to be on his insurance. then, friday before mittenman and i go to vermont for the weekend, i'll go to the social security administration and get a new card. hopefully, i'll have my license and stuff by the end of the year.

also, i have a doctor appointment on december 21st at 1pm. i can't forget about it. how cool is it that my doctor is also going to be my gynocologist. maybe she'll let me have a hysterectomy. i can't forget about the doctor appointment.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Nov. 21, 2005

8:49 PM
what do raoul and oscar do during the day when i'm away? what do they talk about? i'd give anything to know. i've been thinking about going on the show "pet psychic" to find out what oscar's so scared of.

even though my resume is way better than anyone else i know, i still don't think i'm really very great.

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Nov. 17, 2005

7:00 PM
there's a dog barking outside. how i hate barking dogs.

a kid today kept asking me if i'm "gothlick." i told him i didn't know what that means. then i asked if that was like in the movie gothica and changed the topic from me.

shut up barking dog.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2005

6:42 PM
i'd marry an order of onion rings if they asked.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2005

9:51 PM
my hair was getting a bit too much to deal with what with the black and blond. i've been spending a bunch of time thinking about changing it to all black. then, this weekend, i asked mittenman if he liked it long or short. he didn't say anything about that, but said he'd like to see it all black. so now, my hair is back to being all black.

on a side note about black, i bought a new black bathroom rug tonight. the cats are having a fit about it.

mittenman's cat, mittens, attacked me tonight. she's a mean, mean, mean cat. i thought i was playing with her. she did the same thing to mittenman's mother this afternoon.

fuck you george bush.

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2005

7:09 PM
this movie, "the karen carpenter story" is xlamex.

i'm mad as hell and i'm not going to take it any more!!!

i need to clean the house some more before i settle in to watch arrested development.

i'm very unhappy because i haven't been spending ehough time with mittenman. i want to spent time alone with him and laugh and make out and curl up together. i worry that's not what he wants, though.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Nov. 07, 2005

8:43 PM
i bought the hersey's goodnight hugs hot cocoa which is 99.9% caffine free.

that's good because i can't have any caffine after 4pm or i'll never get to sleepy. then, when i looked at the box, i found the first ingrediant is sugar. i'm still going to drink it.

fuck you george bush.

Sunday, Nov. 06, 2005

7:58 PM
it's my mom's birthday. i have to call her. please let her not be home.

fuck you george bush.

Sunday, Nov. 06, 2005

7:54 PM
i've always had a little crush on phil collins.

i tried shaking this keyboard. but it's my laptop, so i don't want to shake too much. it's much better, though. really.

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Nov. 02, 2005

4:20 PM
i've been thinking about how my dad is going to die soon. it makes me very sad.

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Nov. 02, 2005

4:14 PM
the air here is very dry. it's given me a heaache. it's also made it har for me to breath. then, i drove home with a very loud woman in the car. i love her, but jesus, she was so fucking lou. the d key still isn't working so good on this thing.

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Nov. 02, 2005

6:24 AM
the d button isn't working very well on this computer. i think i got some food under it. i have to mash it down really hard to make it show up.

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Nov. 02, 2005

5:58 PM
there's the sound of someone using a chainsaw or something in the neighbor's year. it's scary.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Nov. 01, 2005

5:58 PM
i could go for some onion rings right about now.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Nov. 01, 2005

5:29 PM
i've got it!!!

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Oct. 31, 2005

5:26 PM
i can't believe it's 5:30 and it's already dark outside. what is going on!? i don't know what to get mittenman for his birthday. he said he needs a new housecoat. but i want to get him something really special. he's already cheated and bought everything i wanted to get him. booooo...

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Oct. 31, 2005

5:05 PM
i love my job.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Oct. 31, 2005

5:34 PM
i love it when they time changes and it gets dark earlier. can you believe they are trying to take that away from me! i'd like to know how the asshole in charge of that is. in fact, i'd like to know who the asshole in charge of the whole calendar is.

mittenman and i don't have an official anniversary. we started emailing on september fifth of 2002 and then met on november first of 2002. whenever someone asks how long we've been together, i always count from november.

fuck you george bush.

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2005

5:42 PM
i want to move back to oklahoma city.

fuck you george bush.

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2005

4:51 PM
do you think mittenman loves me as much as i love him? i think he does.

fuck you george bush.

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2005

2:29 PM
also, there's a bird singing outside. shut that fucking bird up!

fuck you george bush.

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2005

2:28 PM
yesterday we got an inch and a half of snow. today it's so beautiful outside the windows are open and the heater is off. what's going on here!?

fuck you george bush.

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2005

6:58 PM
i've been laying on the couch doing nothing all day. it's really time for me to get up and clean the house. i also need to wax my mustache. being a girl sucks.

fuck you george bush.

Saturday, Oct. 29, 2005

5:31 PM
i have a pimple and i'm worried it's going to make mittenman not want to maek out with me. it's nearly stopped snowing.

fuck you george bush.

Saturday, Oct. 29, 2005

4:09 PM
oh mittenman, come home soon. my feet are so cold.

fuck you george bush.

Saturday, Oct. 29, 2005

4:04 PM
STOP SNOWING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

fuck you george bush.

Saturday, Oct. 29, 2005

2:33 PM
i FINALLY got to see "but i'm a cheerleader" this morning. it was soooo cute. i'm not gay, though. in case you were wondering.

it's fucking snowing outside. it's supposed to be 65 degrees outside, so that won't be so bad.

here's what's up: i love my job, but i hate my boss. the end.

fuck you george bush.

Saturday, Oct. 29, 2005

8:22 PM
charlie brown cartoons are the absolute best. i'm recording the halloween special to show to my classes monday. i wish mittenman were here to watch this with me.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005

8:25 PM
i just wrote a check to the mass. good neighbor energy fund and signed up for MassEnergy which is slightly more expensive than my regular electric but which makes me feel better because it's a non-profit. hooray.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Oct. 24, 2005

8:09 PM
what am i going to get mittenman for his birthday in 10 days? i hope he'll pass out halloween candies with me!

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Oct. 24, 2005

7:47 PM
and here's a song by the replacments. i LOVED them in middle school and the first part of high school. when i was in college and would go to the darkroom at 5 in the morning, i would always listen to them. now, i almost always forget about them.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Oct. 24, 2005

7:44 PM
on "we are the 80s" they almost always play a cure song. i'd never actually seen a cure video until now. i grew up poor and without cable. i did have a cure poster on my wall during middle school.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Oct. 24, 2005

5:44 PM
mittenman is on his way to cali for the week. i'm so sad and lonely.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Oct. 24, 2005

2:38 PM
i've got a few things to go over with you today:

1. being a girl sucks. that's just all there is to it. i'm convinced that if there is a god, it's a man and he hated his mother. i'm in pain right now. i woke up in pain and knew, KNEW what it was. i want to have a hysterectomy but they doctors don't let girls my age have them. i've wanted to have one since i was 14 and first learned about them.

2. last night mittenman and i talked about who would play us in a movie. he said queen latifah would play me. i thought that was awesome! then we agreed that ice cube should play him even though neither of us is black. we couldn't think of a white woman to play me except maybe courtney cox. i thought vince vaughn would be a good white man to play him.

3. raoul is very upset about me shutting the window. it's 42 degrees outside, though, so it's too cold to have it open. mittenman had a dream that someone was changing raoul's feeding records (kept in an excel spreadsheet) so he would get sick. i keep no such records and the only food raoul is really interested in is the food in his bowl. once, i saw him playing with an onion ring--chasing it and tossing it around and stuff.

4. in case you haven't noticed, i haven't been excited about monstervision at all this year. the schedule is entirly stuff like, "scream 3" and "tremors" and "species 2." these are not monster vision quality movies. the only good thing they're showing is "hellraiser" which i've never seen but wanted to see. there's not even anything for me to record! instead, i'll be watching turner classic movies. on there, i'll be recording the following:

the vampire bat
white zombie
mad love
invasion of the body snatchers

and then, halloween night they are showing "psycho" and "poltergeist." yes! mittenman and i will have so much fun passing out candy! i hope kids come to our house.

fuck you george bush.

Saturday, Oct. 22, 2005

5:24 PM
did you ever have all these expectations for things and think they were realistic expectations and that you weren't asking for too much only to find that nothing was meeting your expectations at all?

that's sort of where i am with everything right now.

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Oct. 20, 2005

5:23 PM
i think i'm going to cry now.

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Oct. 20, 2005

9:58 PM
abby, where have you gone!?

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2005

9:54 PM
this weekend mittenman and i are carving pumpkins.

don't hate.

i'm secretly excited about him going out of town for a few days. i'll get to sleepy on the couch. how nice it will be. how much i will miss him.

did you know i miss him starting tuesday mornings when i go to work?

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2005

5:59 PM
my toes hurt today because of the 3 inch heels i was wearing. it was well worth it for how good i looked every time i had to go to the bathroom. but now it's time for my walk and i can't do it because of my toes. it's too cold to wear the flip flops.

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2005

5:50 PM
really gross stuff just came out of this thing on my back. it didn't really hurt though. why am i so gross?

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2005

7:08 PM
while i do it, i'm going to smoke a cigarette.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2005

7:07 PM
i finally have time to write the halloween cards to the kids.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2005

5:32 PM
ask me about haddock fish. seriously, do it!

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2005

5:30 PM
is anyone else really scared to look at their checking account balance lately?

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2005

5:29 PM
there are no indian food restaurents near me. i'm going to die!

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2005

5:22 PM
i got lost on my way to shirley, ma. this morning. i was late. i didn't think they'd let me into the training seminar i'm supposed to be attending. i had three good excuses and they were all true:

1. i got lost.
2. i road with someone yesterday and i couldn't ride with her today so i had to find the place myself.
3. there was lots of traffic.

the guy let me in. thank goodness!

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2005

2:36 PM
it's been raining for 9 days now. i don't just mean cloudy, but there's been actual water falling from the sky the whole time. it's awful. it's supposed to stop by the end of the day but i don't think it ever will.

fuck you george bush.

Saturday, Oct. 15, 2005

7:49 PM
alright asshole, get your laundry out of the dryer!

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2005

6:04 PM
what a relief. things are better at work. we've decided to separate the school from under the unit director's control. he's an asshole and my boss doesn't want me reporting to him.

i'm going for my walk now. finally, i'll be able to sleepy again.

if you were wondering, mittenman talks in his sleep. every time he turns over he say, "fuck." i'm sure it's because his back hurts. he's awesome and put up with me all weekend while i was in a horrible mood because of work.

and guess what he made for me saturday night?! my most favorite meal ever: LIVER AND ONIONS! isn't he wonderful? i can't stand to cook that disgusting looking liver, but he made it and it was so delicious. every friday and sunday we eat at the same places. do you think i could convince him to make that for me every saturday? nah. but i can ask for it for my birthday.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2005

5:02 PM
i was so angry when i went to bed last night that i couldn't sleep. then, i woke up in the middle of the night and i couldn't get back to sleep. i got some pep talks who know this guy i'm dealing with at wori. work. see, i'm even typing the word "worry" instead of "work." the first girl i talked to, when i said his name, she said he's not to be trusted by anyone and that i shouldn't let him get away with spreading rumors about our school when it's his people fucking up. the second person i talked to told me that i should just go to the clinicians to find out what they said since, he said, this guy is constantly trying to divide the clinicians and educators. after that, he told me i should go talk to the guy and tell him what's up. fortunately, i'm off work until tuesday because i think if i had to do that now, i'd start throwing things and be locked up myself! also, now i have to deal with the secure staff. they all know the guys an asshole, but i'm going to let them know exactly everything that's going on so they don't think i'm talking shit about them when i'm not. it's good that i've got a few days to cool down, i guess.

so that's what i'm going to do. all of this sucks because i'm very happy with my job otherwise. i enjoy teaching and working with the students. if a bunch of adults ruin this for me, i'm going to be very upset. i'm putting all this presure on myself to stay at the job for a while since my professor hooked me up with it. on the otherhand, if i do decide to leave at the end of the year, the woman i was hooked up with is super high up in the company and i'm sure will make sure everything works out in the end. i don't want to leave, though. i love the kids too much to do that.

all of it is just so middle school gossipy. the teachers i talked to today said they've only heard great things about me and how things are going at the school and i'm not going to let that reputation be damaged by some asshole who can't take responsibility for his own problems. i also found out that he's on double probation because of problems that seem to arise whereever he goes.

also, i'm going to tell him to stop using that patronizing voice with me.

so that's what's going on with me. work sucks but the kids are awesome.

fuck you george bush.

Friday, Oct. 07, 2005

9:03 PM
the president's in a whole heap of trouble. now there are "reliable" reports of an attack in new york. sounds suspect to me.

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Oct. 06, 2005

5:41 PM
in general, most people don't respect my unwillingness to talk about my feelings. most people don't respect anyone's unwillness to talk about their feelings. i've learned this at work as when a kid tried to kill himself a few week ago, the unit director decided we should have these group therapy sessions with the kids in order to "process their feelings." i sat there uncomfortably with the boys while the unit director went around and wanted each of them to talk about how they feel about the whole thing. he became angry when the boys didn't want to talk about it.

he's an asshole. i've already bitched about him to two people today, and now i've got to go talk to the clinicians about it because he called my boss and said that the clinicians said that they feel like they are having "babysit" the teachers. i know the clinicians and i truely don't think they would say that about us or about anything. i think the reason they probably complained about anything is because we have these fucking meetings everyday where we are supposed to talk about any problems we had that day at school. we end up spending more time at the meetings talking about problems we're having with the secure staff than with the kids.

we don't really have problems with the kids. we don't have fights or kids acting out really. the biggest problem we have is with kids using foul language. the real problems we have are related to the staff talking to the students during class or the staff spilling food and making a mess.

so i can understand why the clinicians are pissed about having to be at these meetings. but i doubt they said they felt like they had to babysit the teachers because if any babysitting is being done it's all of us trying to deal with the staff acting like as though they are the kids.

so now i have to go back to work and deal with all of this. this guy is just such an asshole and tries to turn everything back on other people. so i'm thinking he's probably done this to get back at both the teachers and the clinicians for telling him that he shouldn't talk to the kids the way he does sometimes and for the teachers' reluctance to automatically lock down kids when they say they aren't going to do their classwork. the guy is just crazy and i'm tired of dealing with him.

so i'm just going to let the staff know that the guy called our boss and i need some clarification and to apoligize. i feel awful that we are having to waste their time dealing with staff issues because i'm tired of dealing with it, too.

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Oct. 06, 2005

6:34 PM
i don't really care about a lot of stuff lately. i don't know why.

i got my copy of "the handbook of personality disorders" in the mail today. it is truely everything i've ever dreamed.

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Oct. 05, 2005

9:35 PM
oooh, i can't wait to get my copy of "the handbook of personality disorders." what will i order next?

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Oct. 03, 2005

8:14 PM
i don't know what to get mitten man for his birthday.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Oct. 03, 2005

7:53 PM
man, i've got pms. this sucks.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Oct. 03, 2005

12:39 PM
we're going to a fair today. i'm very excited about this. i'm going to eat a corndog and an eggroll. how i miss the fair in oklahoma. how i miss the smell and the sounds and the noise.

fuck you george bush.

Sunday, Oct. 02, 2005

12:29
i'm enamoured with the weather here. it's been completely beautiful save for a couple of days since i got here. even in maryland, the spring and fall were very short. in oklahoma, you get a total of two weeks of very pretty weather each year as it moves directly from summer to winter in late september. i keep wondering when will come the morning when i wake up and it's chilly and just stays that way for the next 6-8 months. the spring here, though i'll suffer until it's late arrival, will be lovely as well. and wow! how about just a few days during the summer when it hits the 90s. no more 110-118.

i'm scared of the upcoming winter, but i'm sure it will be fine. oh how i hate the snow.

fuck you george bush.

2005-10-02

9:28 PM
okay, i just need to get up and take out the trash. the trash man comes in the morning. i hate taking out the trash.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2005

9:15 PM
what would i do without jobess to complain to for 45 minutes.

i had a good roast beef sandwich for dinner. how my feet hurt from my walk. i've still got to take the trash out.

work's good other than the crazy lady i work with. you know the kind of person who can't give you a straight answer no matter what? and you're in a hurry but they just can't give you an answer? imagine that times about 25.

how i avoid her.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2005

21:12
okay, i'm trying the email entry format to add entries. i guess i'm all about technology today. i just used to bill pay feature on my checking account to pay the cable, cell phone and electric. my electric was only $17.04 this month. boy am i glad summer is over.

work's good. the kids still love me. and i love them. i go home happy everyday. most every day.

fuck you george bush.

2005-09-26

5:51 PM
what should i eat for dinner?

my job is awesome! there's drama on the unit, though. but not with the kids. the director is crazy and an asshole and shitty to the staff. school is going swimmingly and since i'm in charge of that, i'm happy as long as things are going well.

i'm going to the beach for my walk now. what should i have for dinner?

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2005

7:20 PM
i must confess: i love my job.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005

4:44 PM
hey fuck you george bush.

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2005

4:35 PM
i'm going to run to target to buy the following: pencil boxes for another teacher on the unit, a frame for my master's degree (which i haven't even openned) and bookshelves and maybe a desk (i hope).

and, guess what! i got a promotion at work. well, they are trying me in the position for 30 days and then i'll get it (hopefully!).

don't let me forget to cancel my starz on the 24th.

fuck you george bush.

Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2005

5:05 PM
i really like my job.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2005

6:21 PM
another day...ahhh...

i like spending every weekend with mittenman finally. i like it that when i say i'm about to leave, he says, "don't go yet." i like it when he stays over at my house just because i asked. what else? i like his misbehavior. he said to me yesterday, "i just like to misbehave." i like that about him.

okay, i should find out very soon if the thing i want to happen to me at work is going to happen. keep keeping your fingers crossed.

we're having fried chicken for dinner. won't it be great? i'm starving now.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Sept. 12, 2005

5:53 PM
man, i can't believe george bush is such and asshole.

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Sept. 08, 2005

7:20 PM
oh how i love my walk every day on the beach.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2005

5:42 PM
last night mittenman was so cute as he worked on his reviews. he said, "maybe i'll say if i get them done by 11, i can watch my dragon movie."

"...my dragon movie." isn't that cute!?

don't hate.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2005

5:17 PM
okay, i need to start looking at how low cut stuff is when i am shopping. seriously. i'm not a ho.

speaking of hoes, i wonder how the h.o.'s family is. (buhd-dum ch.) they're from louisiana. i just sent her a very nice email. maybe she won't write back.

i'm going for my walk on the beach now. don't hate. don't hate.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2005

9:44 PM
another weekend gone. ahhh...

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Sept. 05, 2005

9:52 PM
okay, my dream is to play the quiz on both "wait, wait don't tell me" and "what do ya' know."

fuck you george bush.

Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005

9:15 PM
they're having a penguin night on animal planet. how lucky am i today, eh? i love penguins and i can't wait to see the penguin movie. mittenman said he wouldn't see it, but then said he would after his friend saw it.

if i were going to be an animal, i think i'd be a penguin. even before i would be a cat, i'd be a penguin.

i had a dream about brad pitt the other day. i was supposed to show him around the omniplex in oklahoma city. i wanted to take him up to the second floor, but in order to get up there, you had to walk across this narrow ledge. i couldn't do it and worried what he would think. then i woke up.

fuck you george bush.

Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005

3:08 PM
they are showing this show "modern marvels" on the history channel all day today. every episode is about engineering disasters. i'm learning a lot.

fuck you george bush.

Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005

8:49 AM

george bush doesn't care about black people!

fuck you george bush.

Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005

8:46 PM
mittenman and i haven't seen each other since sunday and won't get to see each other until some time next week. i'm thinking next weekend instead of think coming weekend. he's so nice about it though. he said we'll just keep pretending that i'm still living in maryland. and he said we'd start to have a normal life soon. then last night when i forgot to tell him not to stay up too late, he said, "no 'don't stay up too late?'" and that was the nicest thing ever. but i think i've forgotten what he looks like.

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Sept. 01, 2005

6:43 PM
i'm going for my walk on the beach now.

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Sept. 01, 2005

9:19 PM
i'm not the most important thing in the world to anyone.

fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2005

6:56 PM
i just bought a super cute dress and a new top. woot!



fuck you george bush.

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2005

9:01 PM
oh, i've got a headachy.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Aug. 29, 2005

8:33 PM
ah ha! i've finally found a good npr station. wbur 90.9. and wait, wait, don't tell me comes on sunday nights at 7.

fuck you george bush.

Monday, Aug. 29, 2005

9:58 PM
something has bit me on my foot and it itches soooooo much!

fuck you george bush.

Sunday, Aug. 28, 2005

11:37 AM
chicken hot dogs are so good.

fuck you george bush.

Friday, Aug. 26, 2005

6:20 PM
"the more you posess the more you are possessed while the wretched of the earth have to scrounge for a living."

anyone know what that's from?

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2005

6:04 PM
i've got a wonderful onion and mushroom quiche in the oven. i'm going for a walk on the beach. look at the awesome clothes i got in the mail today:





















fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2005

12:33 PM
guess who's actually following the instructions to cook some hotdogs. that's right. i've boiled the water and then turned it off. now, the hotdogs are sitting in the water for 5-7 minutes.

i didn't realize i was doing it wrong all these years. i've always just put them in the water, turned it on and let it boils for a few minutes. i wonder if the hotdogs will taste different.

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2005

11:45 AM
i had planned on keeping all of this diary on one page. sadly, diaryland will not allow me to do that.

fuck you george bush.

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2005

previous - next - guestbook

Google Maps

diaryland